Writtle University College and ARU have merged. Writtle’s full range of college, degree, postgraduate and short courses will still be delivered on the Writtle campus. See our guide to finding Writtle information on this site.

Faculty management team

Our Faculty's management team includes our Dean, Deputy Deans and Directors. Read their profiles here.

Our Dean is Professor Laurie Butler.