Arts, Humanities, Education and Social Sciences research team

Find out who to contact for advice about research and research degrees in the Faculty of Arts, Humanities, Education and Social Sciences at Anglia Ruskin University.

Professor Sean Campbell is Deputy Dean for Research and Innovation. He is responsible for supporting and developing research and innovation across the faculty and leading the faculty on partnership development and income generation.

Dr Tina Kendall is Faculty Director of Research Students. She oversees a selection of graduate students, monitors student progress and training opportunities and is a member of both the Faculty and University Research Degree Committees.

Safiyya Winter is our Faculty Research Co-ordinator (Interim). She works with the Director of Research Students to provide advice to students throughout their research degree.

If you have an enquiry about applying for a research degree, please email [email protected].

For administrative enquiries about our research courses please email [email protected].

Responsibility for the administration of research degrees is held by the Doctoral School.