Writtle University College and ARU have merged. Writtle’s full range of college, degree, postgraduate and short courses will still be delivered on the Writtle campus. See our guide to finding Writtle information on this site.

Honorary Award Holder enquiries

For all enquiries about our Honorary Award holders please contact us.

Call: +44 (0)1245 684761

Email: [email protected]

Write: Development Office, Anglia Ruskin University, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford CM1 1SQ, UK